

Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Government College Plot BA-1, Action Area 1, New Town, Kolkata 700156

Notice No. 928/19AC

Date: 18.11.2022

NOTICE

The IQAC of the college has been reconstituted as per guideline of the NAAC with the following teachers and other external members with effect from 18.11.2022.

Chairperson:

Dr. Debasish Banerjee, Principal

Co-ordinator:

Dr. Mala Neogy, Associate Professor

Members:

- 1. Dr. Tista Dasgupta Bhattacharya, Associate Professor.
- 2. Dr. Tuhin Saha, Associate Professor.
- 3. Dr. Sreejit K., Associate Professor.
- 4. Dr. Ariktam Chatterjee, Assistant professor.
- 5. Dr. Suman Nath, Assistant Professor.

External Members:

- 1. Dr. Puroshottam Pramanik, Principal, Hooghly Mohsin College
- 2. Dr. Debesh Roy, Professor, Bidhan nagar College
- 3. D. Debojyoti Konnar, Registrar, Presidency University.
- 4. Dr. Anish Chatterjee, Former DPI.
- 5. Sri Ajay Sanjay, Executive Engineer.

Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Govt. College

New Town, Rajarhat