

Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Government College New Town, Rajarhat

Notice No: 661

Date: 23/12/2019

NOTICE

The IQAC of the college has been re-constituted as per the guideline of the NAAC with the following teachers and other external members with effect from 23.12.2019.

Chairperson:

Dr. Debasish Banerjee Principal

Co-ordinator:

Dr. Mala Neogy Associate professor

Members:

- 1. Dr. Tista Dasgupta Bhattacharyya Associate professor
- 2. Dr. Tuhin Kumar Saha Associate professor
- 3. Dr. Sreejith K. Assistant professor
- 4. Mr. Asit Biswas Associate professor
- 5. Dr. Suman Nath
 Associate professor
 Assistant Professor

External members:

- 1. Mr. Prabir Ghosh Roy, Jt.D.PI
- 2. Dr. Debesh Roy, Principal, Barasat Government College
- 3. Executive Engineer, PWD, Civil, Bidhannagar Division

Pereived 23.1219

11/1 Oli 19

23.12.19

Principal

Dr. A. P. J. Abdul Kalam Government Co

Principal Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Govt. College

New Town, Rajarhat Kolkata - 700156

3 12 2019

Received