Committee Members – Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Govt. College

Committee Members


Dr. Mala Neogy (Associate Professor in Botany)


Dr. Sreejith K (Associate Professor in History)

Dr. Tuhin Saha (Associate Professor in Zoology)

Dr. Tista Dasgupta Bhattacharya (Associate Professor in Chemistry)

Dr. Ariktam Chatterjee (Assistant Professor in English)

Dr. Suman Nath (Assistant Professor in Anthropology)

External Members

Dr. Puroshottam Pramanik, (Principal, Hooghly Mohsin College)

Dr. Debesh Roy (Professor in Statistics, Bidhannagar College)

Dr. Debojyoti Konnar (Registrar, Presidency University)

Sri. Ajay Sanjay, Executive Engineer, PWD

Let's make something great together

View GalleryGet in Touch


Class Room

Classrooms are spacious, airy and ICT enabled


Science departments have state-of-the art laboratories


Library has thousands of books and friendly staff to assist the students


Green 5 acres large college campus adds a positive vibe to the teaching-learning environment